Waking Life (2001)

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ. Animated feature about…I have no clue. Alot of people have raved to me about this movie, and I wondered why it slipped right past me all these years….now, I know why. It sucked. Did not tell me anything about life or it’s mysteries or even the hint of a plot. Just jibberish and lame animation anyone could do with photoshop.

Grade: Poop

One thought on “Waking Life (2001)

  1. Totally agree, couldn’t get through that arty snoozefest either. “A Scanner Darkly”, on the other hand is hillarious, same style of animation with an actual story and scene stealing from Robert Downey Jr.

Leave a Reply

