Sicko


Maybe THIS guy should be on the dollar bill?

I’ve got only 2 words for a movie such as this…but before I do, let me just say that all the talk about it being propaganda and anti-establishment and un-American is definitely true. Michael Moore is the premier documentarian of our country and I have seen all of his films and I can’t believe more people haven’t raised holy hell about the things he sees and films. It’s a shame that more people don’t care about the health care in our country and it’s a shame no one is willing to step up and do something about it.

The only 2 words I have for this film are…SEE IT.

Overall Rating: A

And if ANYTHING ever comes of any of the films he has made (which should happen but for some reason, nothing ever seems to) I give ALL of his films an A+

Leave a Reply

