Magic Movie Moment #1: “Pure Imagination”

I am starting this new category specifically for scenes that I love in movies. A lot of the time, I’ll find there is a specific moment in a film that totally makes a movie work for me. There are many of these scenes available on Youtube these days, so I figured…if I wanna change the world…I gotta get to it. And according to Wonka, there’s nothing to it. Recently I’ve been seeing a commercial featuring this song and now that I’ve had it stuck in my head for a few days, I figured I would share with the rest of you! LOL

So here is the first installment of “Magic Movie Moments”. There is truly no music moment more innocent than this one featured in “Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory”. It’s this moment that makes the movie so magical…because the rest of it is just kinda trippy!

Leave a Reply

